An image.
  • Sat., Dec. 20

    BRAIDWOOD, ILL.: 32 Acres in 2 Tracts, 10 a.m., Fatlan Estate, Richard A. Olson & Associates, Inc., 815-942-4266.

    PANA, ILL.: 87 +/- Acres, 10 a.m., Forrest “Frog” & Marjorie Cearlock, Aumann Auctions, 888-282-8648.

    CARLISLE, IND.: Farm Auction, 11 a.m. EST, Robert G. Lowry, Jr., Jeff Boston Auction Service, 812-382-4440.

    Wed., Dec. 24

    WWW.BIGIRON.COM: Online Unreserved Auction, Lots begin to close @ 10 a.m. Central, Stock Auction Company, 800-937-3558.

    Fri., Dec. 26

    MATTOON, ILL.: Annual Holiday Farm/Toy Auction, 10 a.m., Bauer Auction Service, LLC, 217-459-2579.

    Sat., Dec. 27

    CHANUTE, KAN.: Farm Auction, 10 a.m., Mike & Jeff Casper, Kelly and Company Sales, 620-362-3388.

    MANTENO, ILL.: Farm Retirement Auction, 10:30 a.m., Robert Reid, Lorenz Auction & Real Estate, 708-421-0074.

    CARTHAGE, ILL.: Bred Cow & Heifer Sale, 11:30 a.m., Carthage Livestock, Inc., 217-357-3314.

    Mon., Dec. 29

    LAHARPE, ILL.: 155 +/- Acres in 2 Tracts, 10 a.m., Nicole Bohanan, Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC, 217-847-2160.

    Tues., Dec. 30

    ST. ANNE, ILL.: Farm Machinery, 8 a.m., St. Anne Consignment Auction & Equipment Sales, 815-427-8350.

    HAMILTON, ILL.: Large Absolute Equipment Auction, 9 a.m., Martin Sullivan, Inc & Others, Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC, 217-847-2160.

    WWW.DELPETERSON.COM: Online Auction, Live Board Opens @ 10 a.m., Del Peterson & Associates, 800-492-9090.

    WWW.STEFFESGROUP.COM: Online Auction, Opens Tues., 12/23, Closes Tues., 12/30, P&K Midwest, Steffes Group Inc., 515-432-6000.

    Wed., Dec. 31

    WWW.BIGIRON.COM: Online Unreserved Auction, Lots begin to close @ 10 a.m. Central, Stock Auction Company, 800-937-3558.

    Sat., Jan. 3

    HAVANA, ILL.: Farm Machinery, 9:30 a.m., Bob & Jerris Oest, Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC, 217-847-2160.

    MARTINSBURG, MO.: Public Auction, 10 a.m., Bob & Joy Crites, Wheeler Auctions & Real Estate, 660-327-5890.

    Tues., Jan. 6

    NEWTON, ILL.: 108 +/- Acres, 10:30 a.m., Dewey Ross Connor Jr. Estate, Farmers National Co., 217-268-4434.

    Wed., Jan. 7

    PONTIAC, ILL.: 276 Acres, 10 a.m., John M. Dehm Trust, Immke & Bradley Auction Service, 815-832-4957.

    EL PASO, ILL.: Estate Auction, 10 a.m., John Barnardi, Folger’s Auction Service, Inc., 309-879-2373.

    Thurs., Jan. 8

    RANTOUL, ILL.: 37 Acres, 10 a.m., John Shroyer Trust, Jim Clingan Auction & Realty, 217-469-2500.

    GREENCASTLE, IND.: 207 Acres, 2 p.m., Arthur Evans, Magic Circle Realty, Philip & Lori Evans Trust, Johnny Swalls, 812-249-5090.

    DELPHI, IND.: 94 +/- Acres in 3 Tracts, 5 p.m. Eastern, Wilson & Leah Justice, Schrader Real Estate & Auction Company, Inc., 800-451-2709.

    BEAVERVILLE, ILL.: 150 +/- Acres in 2 Tracts, 6 p.m., Farmers National Co., 888-673-4919.

    Fri., Jan. 9

    MONTICELLO, ILL.: 37.2 +/- Acres, 10 a.m., Hertz Real Estate Services, 217-762-9881.

    ARCOLA, ILL.: Semi-Annual Amish Country Pickers Auction, Tri County Auction Co., LLC, 217-268-3444.

    Sat., Jan. 10

    SHERMAN, ILL.: 64 +/- Acres, 11 a.m., Catherine Marie Davis Estate, Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC, 217-847-2160.

    Tues., Jan. 13

    ESSEX, ILL.: 66 +/- Acres, 6 p.m., John Mack Family Farm, Rosenboom Realty, 815-694-2333.

    Wed., Jan. 14

    WWW.BIGIRON.COM: Online Unreserved Auction, Lots begin to close @ 10 a.m. Central, Stock Auction Company, 800-937-3558.

    Thurs., Jan. 15

    ASHTON, ILL.: 44 Acres, 10 a.m., Jack M. Swanson Trust, Wegener Auctions, 815-766-0756.

    JOHNSON CITY, ILL.: 187 +/- Acres, 1 p.m., Buy A Farm, 877-308-0875.

    Sat., Jan. 17

    MORRIS, ILL.: 151 Acres in 2 Tracts, 10 a.m., Edmondson Family Trust, Richard A. Olson & Assoc., Inc., 815-942-4266.

    Tues., Jan. 20

    TIPTON COUNTY, IND.: 513 +/- Acres in 10 Tracts, Halderman Real Estate Services, 800-424-2324.

    Wed., Jan. 21

    NEWPORT, IND.: 34.8 Acres, 2 p.m., Frank L. Turchi, Johnny Swalls, 877-696-5099.

    BLACKFORD COUNTY, IND.: 441 +/- Acres in 6 Tracts, Halderman Real Estate Services, 800-424-2324.

    Thurs., Jan. 22

    JACKSONVILLE, ILL.: 150 +/- Acres in 3 Tracts, 6:30 p.m., Donald J. Lawless, Middendorf Bros., 888-643-2767.

    JASPER COUNTY, IND.: 160 +/- Acres in 2 Tracts, Halderman Real Estate Services, 800-424-2324.

    Fri., Jan. 23

    ARCOLA, ILL.: Blacksmith Tools, Anvils & Farm Collectibles, Tri County Auction Co., LLC, 217-268-3444.

    Mon., Jan. 26

    HUNTINGTON COUNTY, IND.: 206 +/- Acres in 4 Tracts, Halderman Real Estate Services, 800-424-2324.

    Tues., Jan. 27

    PULASKI COUNTY, IND.: 200 +/- Acres in 4 Tracts, Halderman Real Estate Services, 800-424-2324.

    Wed., Jan. 28

    JACKSONVILLE, ILL.: 242 +/- Acres in 4 Tracts, 6:30 p.m., Mary R. Bruington Estate, Middendorf Bros., 888-643-2767.

    Thurs., Jan. 29

    FRANCESVILLE, IND.: 272 +/- Acres in 7 Tracts, 6 p.m., Triple Crown LLC, Neihouser Realty & Auction, Inc., 219-567-9002.

    Fri., Jan. 30

    CHAMPAIGN, ILL.: 298.1 +/- Acres in 4 Tracts, 10 a.m., Ralph & Hazel Sadler Trusts, Lee Realty Group, Inc., 309-662-5751.

    Sat., Feb. 21

    WATERLOO, ILL.: 192 +/- Acres, 10 a.m., Buy A Farm, 877-308-0875.

    Wed., Mar. 18

    FARMERSBURG, IND.: 40 Acres, 2 p.m., Mark & Kathy Lyday, Johnny Swalls, 812-495-6119.

    Sat., Mar. 21

    LELAND, ILL.: Consignment, 9 a.m., Leland Lions Club, 815-735-4259 or 815-228-2198.

     



Copyright 2014 AgriNews, LaSalle, Illinois. All rights reserved.

Extra Content