Fri., Aug. 15 & Sat., Aug. 16 – 31st Annual Fall Consignment, Annawan, Ill., Hatzer & Nordstrom Equipment Co., 309-935-6700.

Sat., Aug. 16 – Multi-Farmer Auction, 9 a.m., Okawville, Ill., Riechmann Bros., LLC, 618-243-6106 or 618-246-3042.

Sat., Aug. 16 – Public Auction, 10 a.m., Jerry & Linda Dupasquier, Scales Mound, Ill., Powers Auction Service, 608-439-5764.

Sat., Aug. 16 – Farm Equipment, Vehicles, Household & Antiques, 10 a.m., Brent D. Litwiller Estate, Delavan, Ill., Hoyland Auction, 309-244-7140.

Mon., Aug. 18 – Machinery, 9:30 a.m., Taylorville, Ill., James Micenheimer Auction Service, 217-824-9324.

Mon., Aug. 18 – 128.87 +/- Acres, 6:30 p.m. EDT, Dewey E. Norris Descendants, Fulton, Ind., Farmers National Company, Neal Herr, 574-859-2234.

Mon., Aug. 18 – 70 +/- Acres, DeKalb County, Ind., Halderman Real Estate Services, 800-424-2324.

Tues., Aug. 19 – 86.6 +/- Acres, 6:30 p.m. CDT, Josephine E. Truelove Rev. Trust, Lowell, Ind., Farmers National Company, Neal Herr, 574-859-2234.

Wed., Aug. 20 – Land & Equipment, 10 a.m., Elsie Oliver Estate, Queen City, Mo., Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC, 217-847-2160.

Wed., Aug. 20 – 119.65 +/- Acres in 3 Tracts, 1 p.m. EST, Eden River Energy, LLC, Zionsville, Ind., Schrader Real Estate & Auction Company, Inc., 800-451-2709.

Thurs., Aug. 21 – 94 +/- Acres in 2 Tracts, Tipton County, Ind., Halderman Real Estate Services, 800-424-2324.

Fri., Aug. 22 – Farm Machinery & Livestock Equipment, 10 a.m., Kevin & Robin Bicksler, Newark, Ill., McConville Realty, 815-712-1709.

Fri., Aug. 22 – 80 +/- Acres, 10 a.m., Cathee, Margo & Rod Pullman, Quincy, Ill., Hertz Real Estate Services, 309-944-2184.

Fri., Aug. 22 & Sat., Aug. 23 – 2 Day Consignment, 9:30 a.m. both days, Gifford, Ill., Gordon Hannagan Auction Co., 217-568-7117.

Sat., Aug. 23 – 2014 Pre-Harvest Consignment, 9 a.m., Leland, Ill., Chris Wegener, 815-451-2820 or Mike Espe, 630-669-2667.

Sat., Aug. 23 – Highway 64 Consignment, 9 a.m., Baldwin, Iowa, Powers Auction Service, 608-439-5764.

Sat., Aug. 23 – Consignment, 9 a.m., Lawrenceville, Ill., Max Groff, 618-943-4505.

Sat., Aug. 23 – 106.88 +/- Acres, 10 a.m., Lucille M. Anderson Trust, Princeton, Ill., United Country Dahl Real Estate, 815-379-2447.

Sat., Aug. 23 – 169.59 Acres in 3 Tracts, 10 a.m., Franklin & Betty Lowe Estate, Hamilton, Ill., Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC, 217-847-2160.

Sat., Aug. 23 – Farm Machinery, 10 a.m. EST, Joe & Kaye Schellenburger, Fowler, Ind., Scherer Auction Service, 765-385-1550.

Sat., Aug. 23 – National Toy Truck ‘n Construction Show, 4 p.m. EST, Indianapolis, Aumann Auctions, 888-282-8648.

Mon., Aug. 25 – 765 +/- Acres in 13 Tracts, 1 p.m., Benton, Ill., Murray Wise Associates LLC, 800-607-6888.

Mon., Aug. 25 – 642 +/- Acres in 7 Tracts, Clinton County, Ohio, Halderman Real Estate Services, 800-424-2324.

Wed., Aug. 27 – 116 +/- Acres in 2 Tracts, 10 a.m., Hoopeston, Ill., Murray Wise Associates LLC, 800-607-6888.

Wed., Aug. 27 – 80 +/- Acres, 3 p.m., Cisco, Ill., Murray Wise Associates LLC, 800-607-6888.

Fri., Aug. 29 – 80 +/- Acres, 6 p.m., Fred A. Baly Estate, Shelbyville, Ill., Price-Spracklen Auction Group, LLC, 217-562-5800.

Sat., Aug. 30 – Consignment, 9 a.m., Kendall County Fair, Yorkville, Ill., Debolt Auction Service, 630-552-4247.

Tues., Sept. 2 – 118 +/- Acres, 10 a.m., Ron Parker, Judy Knudsen, Annawan, Ill., Rediger Auction, 815-699-7999.

Wed., Sept. 3 – 155 +/- Acres, Lake County, Ind., Halderman Real Estate Services, 800-424-2324.

Thurs., Sept. 4 – 42 +/- Acres in 3 Tracts, Fulton & Cass Counties, Ind., Halderman Real Estate Services, 800-424-2324.

Sat., Sept. 6 – Farm Equipment, 10 a.m., Estate of Wayne Van Horn, McConville Realty, 815-712-1709.

Thurs., Sept. 11 – AgIron Consignment, Mt. Pleasant, Iowa, Steffes Group, Inc., 319-385-2000.

Sat., Sept. 13 – Crane & Construction Toys, 10 a.m., Nokomis, Ill., Aumann Auctions, 888-282-8648.

Online Auction – Online AgIron Consignment, Opens Wed., Sept. 10, 10 a.m., Closes Wed., Sept. 17, 10 a.m., www.SteffesGroup.com, Steffes Group, Inc., 319-385-2000.

Mon., Oct. 20-Sat., Oct. 25 – 13,468 +/- Acres, www.schraderauction.com, Schrader Real Estate & Auction Company, Inc., 800-451-2709.

Thurs., Nov. 13 – 23.74 Acres, 2 p.m., Ron & Stacie White, Rockville, Ind., Johnny Swalls, 812-495-6119.

Multiple Dates – Upcoming Auctions & Featured Farms, See Ad, Schrader Real Estate & Auction Company, Inc., 800-451-2709.